Participating Schools with Contacts

School Name Address Contact
Name
Contact
Phone
Contact Email and Website
Arizona
Glendale Community College 6000 W. Olive Ave., Glendale,
AZ, 85302-3006
Greg Dragiewicz (623) 845-3167 greg.dragiewicz@gccaz.edu
www.gccaz.edu/auto
California
Cerritos Community College 11110 E. Alondra Blvd., Norwalk,
CA, 90650-6203
Kevin Taylor (562) 860-2451 x2931 ktaylor@cerritos.edu
www.cerritos.edu
Colorado
Arapahoe Community College 5900 South Santa Fe Drive, Littleton,
CO, 80120-1801
Doc Viola (303) 797-5846 doc.viola@arapahoe.edu
www.arapahoe.edu
Florida
Sheridan Technical Center 5400 Sheridan St., Hollywood,
FL, 33021-3346
Mark Couvillon (754) 321-5546 mark.couvillon@browardschools.com
www.sheridantechnical.com
Georgia
Gwinnett Technical College 5150 Sugarloaf Parkway, Lawrenceville,
GA, 30043-5702
Andy Lindman (770) 962-7580 x6709 alindman@gwinnetttech.edu
www.gwinnetttech.edu
Illinois
Moraine Valley Community College 9000 W. College Parkway, Palos Hills,
IL, 60465-1444
Bob Faoro (708) 608-4082 faoror@morainevalley.edu
www.morainevalley.edu
Iowa
Des Moines Area Community College 2006 S. Ankeny Blvd., Ankeny,
IA, 50023-8995
John Russell (515) 964-6891 jdrussell@dmacc.edu
www.dmacc.edu
Massachusetts
MassBay Community College 250 Eliot Street, Ashland,
MA, 01721-2389
John Gallagher (781) 239-3045 jgallagher@massbay.edu
www.massbay.edu
Minnesota
Dunwoody College of Technology 818 Dunwoody Boulevard, Minneapolis,
MN, 55403-1192
Stephan Reinarts (612) 381 - 8186 x2525 sreinarts@dunwoody.edu
www.dunwoody.edu
Mississippi
Northwest Mississippi Community College 4975 Highway 51 North, Senatobia,
MS, 38668-1714
Kevin Miller (662) 562-5244 kmiller@northwestms.edu
www.northwestms.edu
Nebraska
Southeast Community College 600 State Street, Milford,
NE, 68405-8498
Todd Morrill (402) 761-8426 x219 tmorrill@southeast.edu
www.southeast.edu
New Hampshire
Manchester Community College 1066 Front Street, Manchester,
NH, 03102-8528
Marc Bellerose (603) 206-8024 mbellerose@ccsnh.edu
www.manchestercommunitycollege.edu
New Jersey
Mercer County Community College 1200 Old Trenton Road, West Windsor,
NJ, 08690-1229
Fred Bassini (609) 570-3776 bassinif@mccc.edu
www.mccc.edu
Lincoln Technical Institute 70 McKee Drive,
Mahwah, NJ, 07430
Robert Matarazzo (201) 529-1414 rmatarazzo@lincolntech.com
www.lincolnedu.com
New Mexico
San Juan College 4601 College Blvd, Farmington,
NM, 87402-4609
Jeff Schofield (505) 566-3610 schofieldj@sanjuancollege.edu
www.sanjuancollege.edu
New York
Erie Community College 5885 Big Tree Road, Orchard Park,
NY, 14127-2210
Joe Uhrich (716) 270-2625 uhrich@ecc.edu
www.ecc.edu
Morrisville State College 80 Eaton St, Morrisville,
NY, 13408
Ron Alexander (315) 684-6733 alexanrf@morrisville.edu
www.morrisville.edu
Ohio
Sinclair Community College 444 W. Third St., Dayton,
OH, 45402-1421
Tom Freels (937) 512-2256 Thomas.freels@sinclair.edu
www.sinclair.edu
Oklahoma
Oklahoma State University 1801 East 4th Street, Okmulgee,
OK, 74447-3942
John Prior (918) 293-5354 priorj@okstate.edu
www.osu-okmulgee.edu
Oregon
Mt. Hood Community College 26000 S. E. Stark St., Gresham,
OR, 97030-3300
Steve Michener (503) 491-7148 steve.michener@mhcc.edu
www.mhcc.edu
Pennsylvania
Community College of Allegheny County 1000 McKee Road, Oakdale,
PA, 15071
Scott Main (412) 788-7375 smain@ccac.edu
www.ccac.edu
Northampton Comm. College 3835 Green Pond Rd,Bethlehem,
PA, 18020-7568
Rick Meyers (610) 861-5578 rmeyers@northampton.edu
www.northampton.edu
Penn College of Technology One College Avenue, Williamsport,
PA, 17701
Christopher Trapani (570) 320-2400 cat6@pct.edu
www.pct.edu
Tennessee
Lincoln College of Technology 1524 Gallatin Ave,
Nashville, TN, 37206
Bobby Leatherman (615) 650-8211 bleatherman@lincolntech.com
www.lincolnedu.com
Texas
San Jacinto College - Central Campus 8060 Spencer Highway, Pasadena,
TX, 77505-5903
Matthew Hardy (281) 998-6150 X1531 matthew.hardy@sjcd.edu
www.sanjac.edu
Texas State Technical College-Waco 3801 Campus Drive, Waco,
TX, 76705
George Williams (254) 867-2257 George.j.williams@tstc.edu
www.waco.tstc.edu
Virginia
Tidewater Community College 1428 Cedar Road, Chesapeake,
VA, 23322-7108
Bobby Rowe Sr. (757) 822-5076 browe@tcc.edu
www.tcc.edu
Washington
Shoreline Community College 16101 Greenwood Ave. North, Seattle,
WA, 98131-5667
Ken Campbell (206) 546-5844 kcampbel@shoreline.edu
www.shoreline.edu
Wisconsin
Milwaukee Area Technical College 5555 W. Highland Rd 128 N, Mequon,
WI, 53092-1143
Jay Grossert (262) 238-2247 grosser@matc.edu
www.milwaukee.tec.wi.us