Participating Schools with Contacts

School Name Address Contact
Name
Contact
Phone
Contact Email and Website
Alabama
Lawson State Community College 1100 9th Avenue SW, Bessemer,
AL, 35022
Jeff Nelson (205) 925-2515 jnelson@lawsonstate.edu
http://www.lawsonstate.edu/
California
American River College 4700 College oak drive, Sacramento,
CA, 95841
John McCormack (916) 484-8354 mccormj@arc.losrios.edu
http://www.arc.losrios.edu
Evergreen Valley College 3095 Yerba Buena Rd, San Jose,
CA, 95135
Bradley Bergholdt (408) 274-7900 x6539 Bradley.Bergholdt@evc.edu
http://www.evc.edu/
Fresno City College 1101 E. University Ave, Fresno,
CA, 93741
Marty Kamimoto (559) 442-8200 x8730 martin.kamimoto@fresnocitycollege.edu
http://www.fresnocitycollege.edu/index.aspx?page=744
San Diego Miramar College 10440 Black Mountain Rd, San Diego,
CA, 92126
Martin Kennedy (619) 388-7711 mkennedy@sdccd.edu
http://www.sdmiramar.edu/
Delaware
Delaware Technical College 21179 College Dr,Georgetown,
DE, 19947
Mopar CAP Local School Administrator (XXX) XXX-XXXX
https://www.dtcc.edu/
Florida
Pinellas Technical College 154th Ave N. Clearwater,
FL ,33760
Kevin J. Brancato (727) 538-7167 brancatok@pcsb.org
http://www.myptc.edu
Iowa
Kirkwood Community College 6301 Kirkwood Blvd SW, Cedar Rapids,
IA, 52404
Brian Brownfield (319) 398-5484 BrianBrownfield@kirkwood.edu
http://www.kirkwood.edu
Indiana
Ivy Tech Community College 1942 E North St, Kokomo,
IN, 46901
Mopar CAP Local School Administrator (765) 454-5112
http://www.ivytech.edu
Ivy Tech Community College Evansville 3501 N 1st Ave, Evansville,
IN, 47710
Mopar CAP Local School Administrator (XXX) XXX-XXXX
https://www.ivytech.edu/
Ivy Tech Community College Northeast 3701 Dean Drive, Fort Wayne,
IN, 46835
Robert Huffman (260) 481-2247 Rhuffman10@ivytech.edu
https://www.ivytech.edu/
Kansas
Washburn Institute of Technology 5724 SW Huntoon Str, Topeka,
KS, 66604
Michael Clouser (785) 273-7140 Michael.clouser@washburn.edu
http://www.washburntech.edu
Wichita Area Technical College 301 S Grove , Wichita,
KS, 67211
David Young (316) 677-9485 dyoung@watc.edu
http://watc.edu/
Louisiana
Delgado Community College 5200 Blair Dr, Metairie,
LA, 70001
Richard W. Vargas (504) 771-6731 rvarga1@dcc.edu
http://www.dcc.edu/
Delgado Community College 615 City Park Av, New Orleans,
LA, 70131
Richard W. Vargas (504) 671-6731 rvarga1@dcc.edu
http://www.dcc.edu/
Maryland
The Community College of Baltimore County 800 South Rolling Road (TRAN) Catonsville,
MD, 21228
Gregory Weller (443) 840-4669 gweller@ccbcmd.edu
https://www.ccbcmd.edu
Michigan
Grand Rapids Community College 622 Godfrey Ave. SW, Grand Rapids,
MI, 49503
Chad Lodenstein (616) 234-3006 CLodenst@grcc.edu
http://grcc.edu
Kirtland Community College 10775 N. St. Helen Rd. Roscommon,
MI, 48653
Laura Percival (989) 275-5000 Laura.percival@kirtland.edu
http://www.kirtland.edu
Mott Community College 1401 East Court Street, Flint,
MI, 48503
Matt Roda (810) 232-7458 matt.roda@mcc.edu
http://www.mcc.edu
Nebraska
Metropolitan Community College 2909 Ed Babe Gomez Ave, Omaha,
NE, 68111
Al Cox (402) 738-4691 acox@mccneb.edu
https://www.mccneb.edu/
Northeast Community College 801 East Benjamin Avenue, Norfolk ,
NE, 68701
Lyle Kathol (402) 844-7215 lylek@northeast.edu
https://www.northeast.edu/
Nevada
Automotive Training Institute (ATI) 5150 S Decatur Blvd.,
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Mike Alder (866) 907-4822 malder@atitraining.com
http://atitraining.com
New Jersey
Raritan Valley Community College 118 Lamington Rd,
Branchburg, NJ, 08876
Jason Jones (908) 526-1200 Jason.Jones@raritanval.edu
www.raritanval.edu
New York
New York Automotive & Diesel Institute 178-18 Liberty Avenue, Jamaica,
NY, 11433
Patrick Hart (718) 658-0006 pjhart@nyadi.edu
www.nyadi.edu
Rockland Community College (RCC) 37 Ramland Road, Orangeburg,
NY, 10962
Corey Ratner (845) 359-6020 cratner@sunyrockland.edu
www.sunyrockland.edu
Suffolk County Community College 533 College Rd, Selden,
NY, 11784
Dave Macholz (631) 451-4900 machold@sunysuffolk.edu
www.sunysuffolk.edu
North Carolina
Wayne Community College 3000 Wayne Memorial Drive, Goldboro,
NC, 27533
Kevin Jordan (919) 735-5151 bkjordan@waynecc.edu
http://www.waynecc.edu
Forsyth Technical Community College 2100 Silas Creek Parkway, Winston-Salem,
NC, 27103-7241
David Grant Allgood (336) 734-7279 dallgood@forsythtech.edu
https://www.forsythtech.edu/
North Dakota
North Dakota State College of Science 800 6th Street North, Wahpeton,
ND, 58076
Mopar CAP Local School Administrator (701) 671-2221
http://www.ndscs.edu
Oregon
Linn Benton Community College 6500 Pacific Blvd SW, Albany,
OR, 97321
Mopar CAP Local School Administrator (541) 917-4204
http://www.linnbenton.edu/
Umpqua Community College 1140 Umpqua College Rd, Roseburg,
OR, 97470
John Blakely (541) 440-7782 John.blakely@umpqua.edu
http://www.umpqua.edu/
Pennsylvania
Automotive Training Center 114 Pickering Way, Exton,
PA 19341
Kimberly Ewing (610) 363-6716 kewing@autotraining.edu
www.autotraining.edu
Automotive Training Center 900 Johnsville Blvd, Warminster,
PA, 18974
Trisha Devine (215) 259-1900 Tdevine@autotraining.edu
www.autotraining.edu
Rhode Island
New England Institute of Technology 1 New England Tech Boulevard,
East Greenwich, RI, 02818
Mopar CAP Local School Administrator (401) 467-7744
http://www.neit.edu
Tennessee
TCAT - Elizabethton 426 Highway 91, Elizabethton,
TN, 01721-2389
John Lee (423) 543-0070 ext 303 John.lee@tcatelizabethton.edu
http://www.tcatelizabethton.edu/
Texas
Austin Community College 4400 college park drive Round Rock ,
TX, 78665
James Latham (512) 217-7147 jlatham1@austincc.edu
http://sites.austincc.edu/autotech/
Hill Community College 206 N. Wilhite St.,Cleburne
TX, 76003
Curtis Jenkins (817) 760-5550 cnjenkins@hillcollege.edu
http://www.hillcollege.edu/
Tyler Community College 1530 SSW Loop 323, Tyler,
TX, 75701
Bryan Baker (903) 510-2200 bbak@tjc.edu
http://www.tjc.edu/
Western Technical College 9624 Plaza Cir, El Paso ,
TX, 79927
Jack Werner (915) 532-3737 JWerner@WesternTech.EDU
http://WWW.WesternTech.EDU/
Wisconsin
Gateway Technical College 4940 - 88th Ave., Kenosha,,
WI, 53144
Matt Janisin (262) 564-3942 janisinm@gtc.edu
http://www.gtc.edu/
Lakeshore Technical College 1290 North Ave, Cleveland,
WI, 53015
Mike Lanser (920) 693-1000 michael.lanser@gotoltc.edu
www.gotoltc.edu/